Easteran Ontario 2018 Schedule

Downoad the 2018 AMO/MMRS Race Schedule in PDF format CLICK HERE
TO VIEW MMRS RACE AND PRACTICE DAY FEES CLICK HERE
TO VIEW MMRS REQUIRED RACE FORMS CLICK HERE

Sat Apr 21, 2018COCHRANES MX SCHOOL/FLAGGER/PRACTICE 
Sun Apr 22, 2018COCHRANES PRACTICE 
Sat Apr 28, 2018COCHRANES PRACTICE 
Sun Apr 29, 2018COCHRANES Eastern ANQ 
Sat May 12, 2018MUTTCO PRACTICE DAY 
Sun May 13, 2018MUTTCO Eastern ANQ 
Sat May 26, 2018SDL - PROVINCIAL #1 / Eastern ANQ / OVSeries 
Sun May 27, 2018SDL - PROVINCIAL #2 / Eastern ANQ / OVSeries  
Sat Jun 02, 2018MADOC PRACTICE 
Sun Jun 03, 2018MADOC Eastern ANQ 
Sat Jun 09, 2018KMMX - Ottawa Valley SeriesWHEATLEY - PRACTICE
Sun Jun 10, 2018KMMX - Ottawa Valley SeriesWHEATLEY - PROVINCIAL #3
Sat Jun 16, 2018COCHRANES PRACTICE DAYGULLYMOR MX - PRACTICE
Sun Jun 17, 2018COCHRANES RACE - IRONMAN #1GULLYMOR MX - PROVINCIAL #4
Sat Jun 23, 2018KMMX - Ottawa Valley SeriesWALTON - PRACTICE
Sun Jun 24, 2018KMMX - Ottawa Valley SeriesWALTON - PROVINCIAL #5
Sat Jul 07, 2018ROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - SDL #5ROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - SDL #5
Sun Jul 08, 2018AMATEUR OPEN - SDLAMATEUR OPEN - SDL
Sat Jul 14, 2018ROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - GOPHER DUNES #6ROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - GOPHER DUNES #6
Sun Jul 15, 2018AMATEUR OPEN - GOPHER DUNESAMATEUR OPEN - GOPHER DUNES
Fri Jul 20, 2018MUTTCO AMATEUR NATIONAL - Provincial 
Sat Jul 21, 2018MUTTCO AMATEUR NATIONAL - Provincial 
Sun Jul 22, 2018MUTTCO AMATEUR NATIONAL - Provincial #6 
Sat Jul 28, 2018SDL CUP #1 - IRONMAN #2 / Ottawa Valley Series 
Sun Jul 29, 2018SDL CUP #2 - IRONMAN #3 / Ottawa Valley Series 
Sat Aug 04, 2018MADOC PRACTICE 
Sun Aug 05, 2018MADOC - lRONMAN #4 
Sat Aug 11, 2018Thomson's MX - Tentative - OV Series 
Sun Aug 12, 2018Thomson's MX - Tentative - OV Series 
Aug 13-17, 2018WALTON AMATEUR TRANSCANWALTON AMATEUR TRANSCAN
Sat Aug 18, 2018ROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - WALTONROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - WALTON
Sun Aug 19, 2018ROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - WALTONROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN - WALTON
Fri Aug 24, 2018MADOC AMATEUR NATIONAL - Provincial 
Sat Aug 25, 2018MADOC AMATEUR NATIONAL - Provincial 
Sun Aug 26, 2018MADOC AMATEUR NATIONAL - Provincial #7 
Sat Sep 8, 2018SDL Family Potluck Race - IRONMAN #5 / OV SeriesMOTOPARK PRACTICE DAY
Sun Sep 9, 2018SDL Fun Day PracticeMOTOPARK Provincial #8
Sat Sep 15, 2018COCHRANES PRACTICE
Sun Sep 16, 2018COCHRANES RACE - lRONMAN #6
Fri Sep 21, 2018MUTTCO PRACTICE DAY
Sat Sep 22, 2018MUTTCO RACE/ BANQUET IRONMAN #7
Sat Sep 29, 2018 MOTOPARK VET RACE
Sun Sep 30, 2018 MOTOPARK Provincial #9
Fri Oc 12, 2018 GOPHER DUNES - PRACTICE
Sat Oct13, 2018 GOPHER DUNES - Provincial #10
PURPLEEastern Walton ANQ's 
REDProvincial 
ORANGEIronman 
GREENOttawa Valley Series 

 

* Dates & track location subject to final permit approvals